Our Individual & Institutional Supporters

Institutional Supporters

  • Woodruff Health Sciences Center
  • Emory School of Medicine
  • Rollins School of Public Health
  • Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
  • Morehouse School of Medicine


  • William McKenna
  • Sarah Candler
  • Paul Cantey
  • Nancy Rizor
  • Mary Dolan
  • Larissa Thomas
  • John Zora & Mirian Finan
  • John W Eley
  • John Haupert
  • Jessica Gross
  • J Grady Strom
  • Ira Rubinstein & Beverly Cofrancesco
  • Dr. John Weiser
  • Debra Houry
  • Arun & Carmen Mohan


H-STAT is now on AmazonSmile!

Click the button below to select Health Students Taking Action Together, Inc. as your charity of choice, and we’ll get a portion of the proceeds from all your eligible Amazon purchases.

H-STAT on AmazonSmile 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This